Bag · Saint-Raphaël

25,00 €

This gingham bag is made in the southwest of France in our own Petits Cadors workshop near Toulouse (31). Ideal for a summer look, it matches the SALVADOR Saint-Raphaël green gingham cushion. With its slightly retro look and yellow strap, it won't go unnoticed.

In order to revalue our scraps and fabrics at the end of the collection, we make these pretty bags in the fabrics you loved . An eco-friendly way to transport your essentials! It is a Made In France alternative to classic bags , and its production is completely in line with our approach to local and eco-responsible production .

This fabric bag is the ideal size to hold all your essentials you need for your travels: in town for a nice look, in the countryside during a picnic, at the beach to carry the towel or even for go to the market on Sunday.

The Petits Cadors team had a lot of fun imagining and making these accessories for you!

100% cotton fabric and straps
42 cm x 41 cm and 8 cm flat bottom / Strap length approximately 55 cm
Packaged in a paper bag ready to offer 😊
Origin France Guaranteed

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might also like

You viewed these articles

Sac · Saint-Raphaël

25,00 €

Ce sac vichy est fabriqué dans le sud-ouest de la France dans notre propre atelier Petits Cadors près de Toulouse (31). Idéal pour un look d'été, il est assorti au coussin en vichy vert SALVADOR Saint-Raphaël. Avec son look un peu rétro et sa sangle jaune, il ne passe pas inaperçu.

Afin de revaloriser nos chutes et tissus en fin de collection, nous confectionnons ces jolis sacs dans les tissus que vous avez adoré. Une manière écologique de transporter vos indispensables ! C'est une alternative Made In France aux sacs classiques, et sa confection s'inscrit complètement dans notre démarche de production locale et éco-responsable.

Ce sac en tissu est de taille idéale pour y contenir tous vos indispensables dont vous avez besoin pour vos déplacements : en ville pour un look sympa, à la campagne lors d’un pique-nique, à la plage pour transporter la serviette ou encore pour aller au marché le dimanche.

L'équipe Petits Cadors a eu beaucoup de plaisir à imaginer et confectionner ces accessoires pour vous !

Tissu et sangles 100% coton
42 cm x 41 cm et 8 cm de fond plat / Longueur de sangle environ 55 cm
Emballé dans un sachet papier prêt à offrir 😊
Origine France Garantie

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vous avez consulté ces articles